starts at $14/month
starts at $30/month
We store your files on S3 Amazon servers (safe and secure), and they only expire when you choose to delete them. You can disable the sharing link, but your files are still there in case you want to re-share them.
You need a VIP or Extended packs for uploading files larger than 100MB or getting more than 2.5GB storage space. You'll also need a premium pack if you want to share files with a larger audience, since a bandwidth limitation is applied to the account.